Branch Officers

Chairman
Ryan Hunt
chairman@dudleycamra.org.uk

ADMIN 

Secretary & Branch Contact
Janet Parker
secretary@dudleycamra.org.uk

Social Secretary
Jacqui Edwards
socialsecretary@dudleycamra.org.uk 

Membership Secretary
Karl Denning
membership@dudleycamra.org.uk

Treasurer
Julie Kelly  
treasurer@dudleycamra.org.uk

DIGITAL & PRINT

Good Beer Guide Coordinator
Ryan Hunt
pubsofficer@dudleycamra.org.uk

Local magazine 'Ales & Tales' Editor
Pam Stevenson
editor@dudleycamra.org.uk

Social Media Coordinator
Ryan Hunt
socialmedia@dudleycamra.org.uk

Website Coordinator
Janet Parker
webmaster@dudleycamra.org.uk 

PUBLIC RELATIONS 

Press & Public Realtions Officer
Stan Stephens 
pressofficer@dudleycamra.org.uk

Public Affairs Officers
Carol Kelly (South Staffordshire)
paostaffs@dudleycamra.org.uk
Tony Hitchmough (Dudley North)
paodudleyn@dudleycamra.org.uk

PUBS & CLUBS 

Beer Scoring Scheme (NBSS) Coordinator
Ryan Hunt
pubsofficer@dudleycamra.org.uk

Cider Representative
Phil Welsh 
cider@dudleycamra.org.uk

Pub & Club Database Coordinator
Ryan Hunt
pubsofficer@dudleycamra.org.uk

Pub Protection Officer
Tony Hitchmough
pubpreservation@dudleycamra.org.uk

BEER FESTIVAL

Festival Organiser
Karl Denning
dwaf2017@dudleycamra.org.uk

Staffing Officer
Amanda Hignett
dwafstaff2017@dudleycamra.org.uk

Situations Vacant

Campaigns Officer

Local Guide Officer

Public Transport Officer

Student Liaison Officer

Young Members Officer

If you would like to become a branch officer, contact:
Ryan Hunt
chairman@dudleycamra.org.uk